top of page

Story: Shauna


My name’s Shauna and this is my ninth year in guiding. When I first started, I had no idea how much of an impact it would make on my life, and honestly, it’s been amazing. I can’t imagine a life when I went even a week without meeting a new friend or continuing to build connections through my community. I am not embarrassed to say I am involved in this organization, and it’s the least I can do to smile with pride because the opportunities I have and still am provided are phenomenal. My passion is travelling, and I hope one day to visit every country, changing at least one person’s life each place I visit. So far, I am doing great and I know with my amazing guiding family I can achieve anything I put my mind to.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page